'Cause you can't jump the track, we're like cars on a cable and life's like an hourglass, glued to the table.

No one can find the rewind button, girl. So cradle your head in your hands and breathe... Just breathe, oh breathe, just breathe...

Hellooo!! I know, I know, been really unactive on my blog, haha.

Welllll... I went to my 6th Simple Plan concert 1st of May (7th official Simple Plan day/occasion, if you know what I mean by that...) Qued for the entire day, had won Soundcheck via SPCrew so met them all (for the millionth time!!) and got front row on both the soundcheck and the actual gig. I've gotta say, it was probably the best Simple Plan gig so far!!! And yes, ofcourse I cried during it, duuh!! Almost 12 years as a fan, this band means so much to me- you have no idea- they've helped me in so many ways... They've kept me holding on. They've saved my life. Anyway, it was sooo beyond amazing!!! <3

Soundcheck baaaby ;) <3


Actual gig!!!!!!!! <3 more pics will be uploaded next time I blog, which I promise will be very soon!!


Nothing much excpet that has happened really, OHHH except for that my love Anna came to London to visit me for 10 days, that was absolutely amazing!! <3 Did some shopping (suprise suprise ;) haha), did the touristy bits and bobs and just generally had a really amazing time!!

Except for that.. placement, uni and more uni, haha. End of 2nd year is tough, I tell ya!

Anywayy not gonna bore ya!

xoxo
Anna

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0