I want to start by letting you know this...

...because of you my life has a purpose. You helped be who I am today, I see myself in every word you say. Sometimes it feels like nobody gets me, trapped in a world where everyone hates me. There's so much that I'm going through, I wouldn't be here if it wasn't for you.
I was broken , I was choking, I was lost. This Song saved my life. I was bleeding, stopped believing, could have died. This song saved my life. I was down, I was drowning but it came on just in time, this song saved my life.
Sometimes I feel like you've known me forever, you always know how to make me feel better. Because of you my dad and me are so much closer than we used to be. You're my escape when I'm stuck in a small town, I turn you up whenever I feel down, you let me know like no one else that it's ok to be myself .
I was broken , I was choking, I was lost. This Song saved my life. I was bleeding, stopped believing, could have died. This song saved my life. I was down, I was drowning but it came on just in time, this song saved my life.
You'll never know what it means to me that I'm not alone, that I'll never have to be.
I was broken , I was choking, I was lost. This Song saved my life. I was bleeding, stopped believing, could have died. This song saved my life. I was down, I was drowning but it came on just in time, this song saved my life.I was broken , I was choking, I was lost. This Song saved my life. I was bleeding, stopped believing, could have died. This song saved my life. I was down, I was drowning but it came on just in time, this song saved my life.



Simple Plan <3 august 2000 - june 2012 <3


25/01/06, 24/01/08, 25/01/08, 29/03/08, 31/10/08, 08/06/11, 01/05/12. Best days of my life. <3

xoxo
Anna

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0